Who to Contact

Committee of Management

President: Benjamin Bailey – 0411 400 919
Vice President: Tony Arrowsmith
Secretary: Peter Reeves – 0409 007 476
Treasurer: Michelle Colwell

Ordinary Members

Helen Reeves
Kaye Livingstone
Peter Sanders
Phill Mayer
Angela Northover
Karen Graham

Media & Promotions

Benjamin Bailey
Michelle Colwell
Ian Twite

Newsletter Editor: Ian Twite – 5174 4965


Get in touch with us and one of our friendly staff will be in touch with you soon.

Sign Up to our Newsletter

Stay up to date with all upcoming events,
news and interesting topics.