Life Membership

Life Membership

Table 52 Life Membership

1986 Daphne Thompson
1992 Jim Timmer-Arends
1996 Laurie Edmondstone and Ian Cornthwaite
1997 Ray and Doris Ellis
2000 Keith Tomholt
2001 Fay Tomholt
2002 Geoff Duffell
2006 Belinda Issell, Bruce and Margaret Salisbury
2012 Ian Heafield
2015 Martin Thompson and Rick Mann
2016 Ian Twite

Sign Up to our Newsletter

Stay up to date with all upcoming events,
news and interesting topics.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.