Year Male Female Male – Trophy “Bill Ford” Female – Trophy “Daphne Thompson”
1985 David Laws
1986 David Laws
1987 John Brennan
1988 Bruce Salisbury
1989 Bill Berry
1990 Ian Cornthwaite Cath Caddy
1991 M Herben Linda Fitzmaurice
1992 Frank Ward Linda Fitzmaurice
1993 Unknown Unknown
1994 Glenn Fisher Sandra Potocki
1995 Barry Higgins Toni Whykes
1996 Ross Jones Belinda Issell
1997 Peter Grixti Unknown Gavin Jarvis Lee Graham
1998 Rick Mann Jodie Healy Bruce Salisbury Anne Sing
1999 Frank Ward Lee Graham Chester Goulter Fay Tomholt
2000 A Timmer-Arends Fay Tomholt Barry Higgins Debbie Williams
2001 Rick Mann Lyn Hardy Colin Hardy Wendy Kirsten
2002 Kevin Piercy Jen Prucsino Peter Grixti Denise Strang
2003 Nick Schilling K Timmins Graig Morris Denise Twite
2004 Jason Mulvogue Karen O’Keefe Tony Pettie Carmel Quirk
2005 Neil Griffiths Karen O’Keefe Shinichi Taniguchi Pauline Linsay
2006 Steve McLeod Racheal Massaro Craig Morris Linda Jones
2007 P Deguara Jen Northe and Sue Elsdon Brad Bourne Lisa Luckie
2008 Brian Burleigh B Craddock Steve McLeod Jenny Northe
2009 Brian Burleigh B Craddock John Jervis Claire Issell
2010 Andrew Legge Paula Pettingill David Griffiths Karen Graham
2011 Steve McLeod Paula Pettingill Shane Pettingill Karen Graham
2012 Mark Rosssiter Hannah Mills Mark Rosssiter Madelon Lane
2013 Mark Rosssiter Liz Kenny Peter Sanders Molly Irvine
2014 Gary Fox Molly Irvine Peter Sanders Tanya Rong
2015 Peter Sanders Belinda Heafield Jason Irvine Karen Graham
2016 Yet to be entered Yet to be entered Peter Sanders Kayla Gallert

Sign Up to our Newsletter

Stay up to date with all upcoming events,
news and interesting topics.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.